Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Kids On The Block

Still Kids Black Vinyl

Still Kids Black Vinyl

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Tax included.

STILL KIDS Standard Black Vinyl with Gatefold Packaging, Printed Sleeve + Insert

Track Listing

Side A:
1. Magic
2. Summer Love
3. Long Time Coming
4. Kids
5. A Love Like This
6. Dance With You
7. Come Back

Side B:
1. In the Night
2. Runaway
3. Pop
4. Get Down (feat. DJ Jazzy Jeff)
5. Old School Love
6. Better Days
7. Stay

View full details